So, I am finally getting around to updating. Will try to do so more often then just once in a year!

image image image image image imageYesterday, I practed buttonholes by hand.  My hands wer very very sore by the end of the day with the practice buttonholes yesterday, and the practice buttons the day before that.  Today I am gonna try to get some dmc floss that has a better color match then the green gutterman top stitching thread I was using.  I know the silk thread is more appropriate, but don’t feel like “waseeing” the day with a city trip.  Maybe next week, or if not next week, then the week after definitely.  I need to get silk thread, 1/4″ and 1/8″ (if I can find it) twill tape, and linen fabric.    Anyway, here are photos of the stuff from the last couple of days.

Leave a Reply

