Friday, September 11, 2015

i somehow did not realize September 11th was so soon until last night.  Too busy to its my own life.

I forgot my pair of handcarders for the spinning class I am taking this afternoon.  Will probably end up buying a pair, am thinking about getting a pair with either very corse cloth or very fine cloth, so I don’t buy a replica of what I already have.

Craft wise, I have been working on the paper doll quilt and those darn fishes for mom.  Am running out of that large cone of white (which I thought would never happen) so some of the other colors that I found will have to be the predominant colors.  How odd.  I have about 24 done…i hope to have them all done before I leave!  Maybe today’s drive will let that happen!

image image image image image

Leave a Reply

