2017-02-24d

2017-02-24

argh, it’s only 10:30 and I am exhausted. Craftwise, all I did was make a small amount of progress on jj’s socks.

In life wise, I went to parent teacher meetings with big J and the boys. The whole kid lead meeting idea is odd. I got all my steps in (and more) for the third day in a row, Yea!  (Even including the driving day).  I got the fertility doc appt moved (to may) so that’s happened, and I watched an odd movie that I never knew existed called Pixel. Very odd.

Oh, and I got A and I signed up for a mummy thung at the Oriental Insitute for tomorrow so mom and I are taking him to a thing at the art institute and a thing at the Oriental Institute. We will see how that goes.

Leave a Reply

